Big Horn County School District #3 Excellence in Education - Greybull, Wyoming

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
BOCES » Home


Big Horn County School District #3 Board of Cooperative Educational Services (BOCES) is a result of an agreement between Northwest College and Big Horn County School District #3. BOCES is a special district formed, managed, and levied by the school district in accordance with Wyoming State Statute 21-20-102.

BIg Horn County School District #3 and Northwest College BOCES is comprised of the following board members:

Eddie Johnson - BHCSD#3 Board Member

Betty Rae Jones - BHCSD#3 Board Member

Ted Menke - BHCSD#3 Board Member

Cheri Edeler - BHCSD#3 Board Member

Nada Larsen - NWC Board Member

 Bob Newsome - NWC Board Member