Big Horn County School District #3 Excellence in Education - Greybull, Wyoming

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
BOCES » Home

Home

Big Horn County School District #3 Board of Cooperative Educational Services (BOCES) is a result of an agreement between Northwest College and Big Horn County School District #3. BOCES is a special district formed, managed, and levied by the school district in accordance with Wyoming State Statute 21-20-102.

Big Horn County School District #3 and Northwest College BOCES is comprised of the following board members:

2019 BHCSD#3 BOCES Board

 

Contact Information

 

Michael McClaren

Interim Superintendent, Big Horn County School District #3

E-mail: mmclaren@bgh3.k12.wy.us

Phone: 307-765-4756 ext. 400

Phone: 918-645-9975

906 South 9th Street

Basin, WY  82410

 

Ted Menke

BOCES Board Chair

School Board Member, Big Horn County School District #3

E-mail: tmenke@bgh3.k12.wy.us

E-mail: tedwmenke@gmail.com

Phone: 307-765-2758

 

Michael Wirtzberger

BOCES Vice Chairman

School Board Member, Big Horn County School District #3

E-mail: mwirtzberger@bgh3.k12.wy.us

Phone: 307-272-9611

217 7th Street

Greybull, WY 82426

 

Michelle Brown

BOCES Clerk

School Board Member, Big Horn County School District #3

E-mail: mbrown@bgh3.k12.wy.us

Phone: 307-254-4712

PO Box 745

Greybull, WY 82426

 

Bette Rae Jones

BOCES Treasurer

School Board Member, Big Horn County School District #3

E-mail: bjones@bgh3.k12.wy.us

E-mail: brjones7257@gmail.com

Phone: 307-272-7257

 

Bob Newsome

BOCES Board Member, NWC

E-mail: newsome@codyice.com

Phone: 307-272-8054

PO Box 575

84 Road 6KM

Cody, WY 82414

   

Nada Larsen

BOCES Board Member, NWC

E-mail: aspenmnl@gmail.com

Phone: 307-899-9243

194 Road 4DT

Meeteetse, WY 82433-9716

  

Barbara Hall

BOCES Board Secretary

District Office Secretary, Big Horn County School District #3

E-mail: bhall@bgh3.k12.wy.us

Phone: 307-765-4756 ext 408