Big Horn County School District #3 Excellence in Education - Greybull, Wyoming

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Advisory Council

Our School Counseling Department utilizes an advisory council to inform the design of the school counseling programs delivered in our district. The advisory council is a 10-12 person board comprised of school counselors, teachers, parents, school board members, and community members. The advisory council reviews data from the school counseling programs and provides feedback to each school's counselor about needs to address and topics to cover in their programs.  
We currently meet once each semester. If you would like to be involved or if you have any questions please contact your school counselor.